Last News

Outlive Underwater

Outlive's expansion is here! Discover the new mechanics, and imagine new ways to survive!

Know more

Outlive Underwater

2084: It has been 5 years now that the clans struggle to survive in their underground shelters. Lately, strange robots have been spotted near the river. The brave Conrad Bordage started an investigation to discover their provenance. What a surprise! They are controlled by a group of scientists living in a submarine base, and no one knew this all time! How does it work? This expansion introduces a new Location : the Submarine Base. By going there, you will be able to perform new actions, such as building a Robot, raising the radioactivity in your opponents’ shelters, or recruiting Scientists.

Cerberus

Your final adventure has taken you where you should never have gone: to the underworld! You must escape and find a barque that can float you safely back. But Cerberus, the infernal watchdog, is on your heels with the intent to guard you forever. How does it work? Try to escape from Cerberus and leave the underworld! Cooperate to reach the barque that can float you back home. But be careful, there will not be seats for everybody… How long will you cooperate to flee from Cerberus, and when will you decide to betray your companions to grab a seat

Clash of Rage 3d packshot

Clash of Rage

As far as one can remember, Elves always dominated the world. They are condescending and quite full of themselves. But their time is drawing to an end as decline looms over their kind. From the Bohorg tribe to the Steamfield Barony, along with the Godleif clan and the Army of the Tomb, every clan is secretly arming itself to conquer the elven cities and the precious crystals they hold to forge the powerful legendary equipment and take the Emerald Empire back! How does it work? Clash of Rage is a confrontation and skirmish game. You play one of the 4

Neta-Tanka

The Frostrivers tribe dwells along the Great Frozen River. Its members live in harmony with Nature. The tribe obeys the laws of the Four Elders, themselves guided by the most venerable of the Elders: the Neta-Tanka. When the Neta-Tanka enters the twilight of life, the Frostrivers gather at the Sacred Grounds to designate a successor. During this ceremony, each clan presents a young leader, who will need to demonstrate generosity and the ability to provide for the tribe in order to become the new Neta-Tanka. Kickstarter campaign The crowdfunding campaign ended successfully on June 27th (have a look here). Just

Huns

Huns is a game where you try to be the next Khan, ruler to the Huns. Perform rewarding raids, resist plagues, recruit powerful mercenaries, collect equipments, discover wonderful treasures or plunder available resources to become the greatest leader ever known! How does it work? Huns is a game of dice drafting. When it is your turn to play, you will have to choose a die among others. The dice that will remain will be available for your opponents. Will you choose what you need the most, or what you don’t want to give to your opponents? After picking a die,

outlive packshot 3d

Outlive

The world as we knew it has been destroyed by a full-scale war on the last water resources. 4 tribes have taken shelter underground and struggle to survive. Their only hope is the “Convoy”, a traveling organization looking for Survivors worthy enough to join the secret submarine cities, humanity’s only hope of long-term survival.   How does it work? Each round is split in two phases: the Day and the Night. During the Day, send your heroes in a post-apocalyptic world to gather resources. You need to move your meeples on the main board, using simple movement rules. Think well

Dernières News

Outlive Underwater

L'extension d'Outlive est là ! Découvrez les nouvelles mécaniques, et imaginez de nouvelles stratégies pour survivre !

En savoir plus

Outlive Underwater

2084 : Cela fait maintenant cinq ans que les clans survivent tant bien que mal, au sein de leurs abris souterrains. Récemment, d’étranges robots collecteurs ont été aperçus dans les environs. Le téméraire Conrad Bordage entreprit de découvrir leur provenance. Quelle ne fut pas sa surprise de découvrir un groupe de scientifiques, vivant dans une base sous-marine pendant tout ce temps, dans le secret le plus absolu ! Comment ça marche ? Cette extension introduit un nouveau Lieu : la Base Sous-marine. Grâce à celle-ci, découvrez de nouvelles actions telles que fabriquer un Robot collecteur, augmenter la radioactivité de vos

Cerbère

Votre dernière aventure vous a mené là où vous n’auriez jamais dû aller : dans les enfers ! Vous devez fuir et rejoindre une barque qui vous ramènera en sécurité. Mais Cerbère, le molosse infernal, est à vos trousses et compte bien vous garder à jamais. Comment ça marche ? Tentez de vous échapper des Enfers, avec Cerbère à vos trousses ! Coopérez pour progresser vers la barque qui vous fera traverser le Styx. Mais attention, les places sont limitées… Combien de temps coopérerez-vous pour échapper à Cerbère, et quand déciderez-vous de trahir le groupe pour vous assurer une place dans

Clash of Rage 3d packshot

Clash of Rage

De mémoire d’homme, le monde a toujours été dominé par les Elfes. Ces Elfes arrogants, et imbus d’eux-même. Mais leur hégémonie touche à sa fin, leur empire est sur le déclin. De la tribu Bohorg à la baronnie Steamfield, en passant par le clan Godleif et l’armée du Tombeau, chaque clan s’arme en secret pour conquérir les cités elfes et récupérer les précieux Cristaux. Grace à ces derniers, ils pourront forger des équipements légendaires et asseoir leur domination ! Comment ça marche ? Clash of Rage est un jeu de confrontation et d’escarmouche. Vous incarnez l’une des 4 armées, chacune

Neta-Tanka

Le long de la Grande Rivière Gelée, vit la tribu des Frostrivers. Ses membres vivent en harmonie avec la Nature. La tribu obéit aux lois des Quatre Anciens, eux-même dirigés par le plus vénérable des Anciens : le Neta-Tanka. Au crépuscule de sa vie, il réunit tous les Clans de la Tribu des Frostriver pour désigner son successeur. Durant cette cérémonie, chaque clan présente un jeune chef qui devra montrer sa générosité et sa capacité à pourvoir aux besoins des siens, pour devenir le nouveau Neta-Tanka ! Campagne Kickstarter La campagne de financement participatif s’est terminée avec succès le 27

Huns

Vous voulez devenir le nouveau Khan, et gouverner les Huns ? Alors lancez des razzias, résistez aux fléaux, recrutez des mercenaires, gagnez des équipements, et découvrez de fabuleux trésors ! Cela vous aidera à amasser le plus imposant des magots, et vous sacrera Roi des Huns ! Comment ça marche ? Huns est un jeu de draft de dé. À votre tour, vous choisissez un dé parmi plusieurs disponibles. Les dés que vous laisserez seront ensuite disponibles pour vos adversaires. À vous de choisir ce qui vous avantagera le plus, ou ce qui bloquera vos concurrents de manière efficace !

outlive packshot 3d

Outlive

Une guerre totale pour le contrôle des dernières sources d’eau potable terrestres a détruit les nations telles que nous les connaissions. Quatre clans de survivants se sont réfugiés dans des abris souterrains et tentent de survivre. Un seul d’entre eux aura le privilège d’accéder au Convoi ; ce sera celui qui aura le plus de choses à offrir à la Cité : une population importante, des équipements en bon état ou des faits d’armes impressionnants. Comment ça marche ? Dans Outlive, chaque manche est divisée en 2 : le Jour et la Nuit. Le Jour, vous envoyez vos héros dans